Elders

Our church is led by a group of elders.  These men have been chosen by previous elders based on the qualifications listed in 1 Timothy, chapter 3.  They are then approved by the congregation, ordained by the current elders and set aside for the work of shepherding and overseeing the church.

  • Mike Dawson

    Type content here...

  • Lonnie Foreman

    Type content here...

  • Bart guin

    Type content here...

  • Michael pittman

    Type content here...

  • Tim Turner

    Type content here...

  • MATT WATERS

    Type content here...

Staff

Christ's Church employs both full time and part time staff members to assist in the ministry of the church, equip the congregation for service and evangelism and oversee the various core ministries and programs.  These men and women were selected and hired by the elders.

  • Tim Turner,

    Sr. Minister

    tturner@ccg.church

    Type content here...

  • Cruz Rueda, Worship Minister

    crueda@ccg.church

    Type content here...

  • Denise Nash,

    children's minister

    dnash@ccg.church

    Type content here...

  • Lance Pippin,

    Youth Minister

    lpippin@ccg.church

    Type content here...

  • brooke strickland,

    Office manager

    bstrickland@ccg.church

    Type content here...

  • Bobbie-Jo Grinder,

    The Learning Center Director

    bgrinder@ccg.church

    Type content here...

Deacons

Our deacons are chosen and set aside by our elders based on the qualifications listed in 1 Timothy 3.  These men are set aside for the purposes of generally serving the congregation.  They fill many roles within the church and do much of the behind the scenes work that is required to maintain our facility and meet the physical needs of the congregation.

  • Jack Phillips

    jack.reharris@yahoo.com

    Type content here...

  • Andrew schmidt

    Aschmidt11@suddenlink.net

    Type content here...

  • Tre Stallings

    Howard.Stallings@gmail.com

    Type content here...

  • Mike Tyson

    michaelwtyson@gmail.com

    Type content here...

  • MATT PARKER

    matt PARKER

    MattWParker15@gmail.com

    Type content here...